Your Cart is Empty


ILSA "The Felon’s Claw"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Washington DC's masters of occult-inspired Doom/Crust ILSA return with their fourth full length offering: 'The Felon's Claw'. Spread across two 12" records cut at 45 RPM for maximum sonic oppression, 'The Felon's Claw' unleashes ten severely down-tuned and pulverizing tracks culminating into ILSA's darkest and most focused record to date. Recorded at Developing Nations and Mastered by Audiosiege with artwork by Joshy Brettell, the vinyl pressing is sure to impress with a full size pop-up gatefold cover center-piece as well as printed inner sleeves. FFO: Coffins, Amebix, Bolt Thrower.

Track Listing
01. Oubliette
02. 25 Cromwell
03. Smoke Is The Ghost Of FIre
04. Buried In The Bedrock And Concrete Of Our Cities
05. Pandolpho
06. Pass//Out
07. Enter The Void
08. Armstrong's Mixture
09. Katabasis
10. Song Of The Saw-Blade


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.