Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings

IN COLD BLOOD "Suicide King"

"This long out of print LP (originally released in 2009 as A389-016), compiles all of IN COLD BLOOD's EP and demo tracks with a complete remastering job and new artwork. Eleven tracks of dark and crushing Cleveland metallic hardcore that could only be crafted by former members of Integrity and Ringworm."

Track Listing
01. Suicide King
02. Fuck Your Opinion
03. Machine
04. Straight Flush
05. Dogma
06. Erase The Pain
07. Empty
08. Bleak Existance
09. Dead To This World
10. Pain
11. Time To Die