Your Cart is Empty

Safe Inside

INSECURE "Closed Forever"

Insecure is a hardcore punk band from Seattle, Washington. The group consists of Danté (guitar), Jake (drums), Kim (vocals), Clint (guitar), and Paul (bass). Members of Rookie Town and Traditions. Songs about Anti-LGBTQ+phobia, Anti-Racism, Anti-Rape, Anti-Pollution. For fans of rap, hip-hop, hardcore, and punk.

Track Listing : 
01. Belly
02. Insecure
03. Free Gospel
04. 2 Faced
05. Snakes