A389 Recordings

INTEGRITY "Black Heksen Rise"


"Originally released in Europe on various formats over the past few years, we're thrilled to present INTEGRITY's majestic masterpiece 'Black Heksen Rise', in a permanent / easy to obtain edition. Contains a cover of 'No Power' by Zouo which was previously not included in any prior editions."

Track Listing
01.Black Hesken Rise
02. VVaiting For The Sun (To Burn Out My Eyes)
03. No Povver
04. Waiting For The Sun (Reprise)