SuperFi Records



"Three IRON LUNG songs recorded at the Sexless//No Sex session back in '07. These were originally released on a super limited UK tour 7" with Scottish hardcore stalwarts THE PROCESS. In case you are unfamiliar with these Neds they played in some bands that you might be more in touch with like Shank or Streatchhead. This is a one time remastered reissue in an edition of 500 copies on maroon vinyl with updated Feeding artwork."

Track Listing
01. Iron Lung - Only Life
02. Iron Lung - Mundane
03. Iron Lung - Barricades
04. The Process - Chemical Wedding