Shove Records

ØJNE "Undici/Dodici"

"ØJNE are a screamo band from Milan, Italy. They formed late 2011 and after some intense live shows they finally recorded their first record, "Undici/Dodici" in 2013. Five screamo songs, melodic yet powerful, with rough vocals and emotional lyrics. Mastered by Will Killingsworth. FFO: La Quiete, Raein, Age Sixteen"

Track Listing
01. Glasgow
02. Milano/Ogni Primavera
03. Voragini
04. Naufragio
05. Ancora