Your Cart is Empty

End All Life Productions

KATHAARIA "The Complex Void Of Negativity"


The debut album of german Kathaaria is an achievement. In days during which debut albums are released like mere demos, Kathaaria have pushed their artistic vision to the extreme, reaching a kind of perfectionism that many elder bands would dream about.

Track Listing :
1. Archives Of Doubt
2. Voice Of A Dead Boy
3. To Dare Not Speak Its Name
4. As Fear Changes Sides
5. Venus Dementia
6. Aenigma
7. Dead Not Dreaming