Your Cart is Empty

KICKBACK "Et Le Diable Rit Avec Nous"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

20 years is a long time. Most bands don't make it to this kind of a landmark. Kickback from Paris have finally made it to this tumultuous milestone and what a ride it has been. To celebrate their 20th anniversary they're releasing a new album via GSR Music titled "Et le diable rit avec nous" and it has Kickback stamped all over it. That's not to say it sounds like classics such as "Forever War" or "Cornered", but it is Kickback through and through and what any diehard fan would expect; raw, heavy, pissed off, aggressive, dangerous and simply put, it kills! This album will destroy every imaginable Hardcore clichᅵ you ever had. "Et le diable rit avec nous" will alter your reality as it smashes through the boundaries of what you believe Kickback is. This new album represents the times in which we live and where we are heading, exposing the truth and letting the darkness fall on existence. Kickback revolt like only they know how, with both middle fingers raised and venom spewing forth at every opportunity. 8 brand new songs, 2 covers that are ready to cave in your skull. Produced by Igor Wouters and Kickback and mixed by Igor Wouters ensures that "Et le diable rit avec nous" is a sonic behemoth capable of aural mutation. Kickback 2012 is the culmination of 20 years of hate and bile transformed into 3 minute opus' of destruction.

Track List:
1. Sorption
2. Triumph And Disgust
3. Cavalcare La Tigre
4. Le Chant Du Diable
5. We Prowl, They Crawl
6. Weltanschauung
7. Stained I
8. Stained II
9. Mind Of A Lunatic
10. It's A Burning Hell


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.