Your Cart is Empty

Useless Pride Records

KIDS OF RAGE "Whatever May Come"


New School hardcore, fast and circle pit ffo Down To Nothing, Bane & Comeback Kid. 

Track Listing :
1. Like Home
2. Lone In A Crowd
3. En Garde
4. Tears I Shed
5. Even In The Fall
6. The Only One
7. Wasted Times
8. Talking Vultures
9. Shined
10. No Turning Back