Van Records

KING DUDE "Songs of Flesh & Blood - In The Key Of Light"

"KING DUDE's latest full length album, Songs of Flesh & Blood - In The Key of Light is the latest chapter in an ever unraveling songbook that captivates the listener from beginning to end. This is the King's most personal writing to date, although still divined from the spiritual Light of the Lord, Songs of Flesh & Blood - In The Key of Light is not only a spiritual revelation it is also a revelation of the life of the man behind the music. TJ Cowgill's own recent real life experiences with love, loss, death, and violence are illuminated and explored on this album, sure to be canonized alongside the rest of his work."

Track Listing
01. Black Butterfly
02. Deal with the Devil
03. Death Won’t Take Me
04. Rosemary
05. A Little Bit of Baby Gonna Make Me Wanna Live Again
06. The Heavy Curtain
07. Desolate Hour
08. I Don’t Wanna Dream Anymore
09. Holy Water
10. You Know My Lord
11. Silver Crucifix