KONGH "Shadows Of The Shapeless"

"Swedish trio KONGH return with the follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2007 debut album "Counting Heartbeats" which established the band as a force to be reckoned with. On "Shadows of the Shapeless", the band has taken their dynamic and riff-driven thunderstorm a huge step forward, and the album will surely place KONGH at the very forefront of the european sludge/doom/metal scene."

Track Listing
01. Unholy Water
02. Essence Asunder
03. Tänk På Döden
04. Voice of the Below
05. Shadows of the Shapeless