Ruins Records



"Following up their 7", LEFT IN RUINS have unleashed a new monster - easily their best and most pissed off record to date. "ghost" is a blistering, mind blowing, full-throttle and raw hardcore assault. "ghost" is about growing up in a society of shadows running after fake dreams - about the lack of imagination and passion - about boredom - about life. These italiens tearing through 10 songs (inclusive a classic Jefferson Airplane cover) of raging and total pulverizing hardcore in about 14min.. This record will pummel you down to the ground then leave you on your knees begging for more. There's barely a second to breath and any time to understand really what's going on. Mixed and mastered at Atomic Garden, the one-sided vinyl plays at 45rpm, comes with lyricsheet and includes a digital download card. NO fancy gimmick is necessary - LEFT IN RUINS' music speaks for itself - just an unrelenting barrage of intelligent fast Hardcore"

Track Listing
01. Ghost
02. Emphasis On Nothing
03. The Heretic Son
04. Death Is All We Have In Common
05. Last Dose
06. I'm Bored
07. Wasted Generation
08. Decay/Survive
09. Somebody To Love
10. Vicious Cycle