Your Cart is Empty


LONGINGS "Self-Titled"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"LONGINGS explore the dark passages of post-punk with an intricate and melodic edge. Both bleak and levitative, their self-titled debut aggressively conquers themes of frustration & isolation. The Western Massachusetts trio, comprised of Meghan Minior, Will Killingsworth, and Cole Lanier, have grown and intensified their sound dramatically since the release of their 2013 demo tape, and it truly shows on these recordings. Over the course of eight songs, the band crafts an acute and urgent album by way of dynamic guitar work, compelling vocals, and spirited delivery."

Track Listing
01. Repetitive Motions
02. Severed Ties
03. On Display
04. Trapped
05. Tarnished
06. Vacancy
07. Possession Mortality
08. Critical Conditions


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.