Your Cart is Empty

LUST FOR YOUTH "Growing Seeds"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

You might know Sweden’s electronic act Lust For Youth thanks to their Solar Flare debut album we released just one year ago. Today, after the defection of the early female member Amanda, Hannes Norrvide is back solo and born again. To celebrate the new season, the filthy patina that used to cloak the band’s previous recordings has gone to leave room to clearer sounds which allow the different sides of the project to come to life. That’s how, on Growing Seeds, you’ll find synth-pop hymns (Behind Curtains) along with noisy industrial tracks (We Planted a Seed) and powerful EBM beats (Cover Their Faces). Ten songs to give new life to one of Europe’s most interesting synth/wave bands.

Track Listing :
01. Behind Curtains
02. It's You
03. We Planted A Seed
04. Champagne
05. La Rouge
06. Cover Their Faces
07. Always Changing
08. Modern Life
09. We Got Lust
10. Neon Lights Appear


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.