Your Cart is Empty


MAGIC MOMENTS "Don't Fall For Me"

📦 In Stock

"The debut EP from MAGIC MOMENTS sees Heksed frontman Ole and globetrotting partner in crime Axel venture into new territory. Channeling elements of post punk, darkwave and goth, they’ve created an incessantly catchy strain of morose music. Now split between Norway and the USA, the creation of MAGIC MOMENTS owes as much to cyberspace as it does to the twisted, electronic hive mind of the duo.

The five-track EP will be released on cassette and limited to 100 copies on gold tapes. It will also mark the first release for new Church Of Fuck imprint Haus Ov Fuck. Says label boss Laurence Taylor: “Haus Ov Fuck started as an in-joke between friends, but the more I thought about it, the more I realised it could be a great project. Dark music doesn't necessarily need to be heavy, so while COF will remain crushing and brutal, HOF will allow me to release music on the stranger side of things.”

Track Listing
01. Intro
02. Devour
03. Amovre
04. Void
05. Lust.