Relapse Records


"One of extreme music's most distinctive modern acts, MAGRUDERGRIND, returns after a 6-year hiatus with the new album II. Recorded with producer Kurt Ballou (Converge, High on Fire, Torche) at God City Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Nails), II continues developing the trio's punishing hybrid of grindcore, powerviolence and hardcore punk across 15 tracks of blistering sonic warfare. II is unquestionably MAGRUDERGRIND's most crushing and abrasive material to date, a savage manifesto of scathing political and personal revolution."

Track Listing
01. Imperium In Imperio
02. Divine Dictation
03. The Opportunist
04. Relentless Hatred
05. Sacrificial Hire
06. War For Resources
07. Black Banner
08. Hara-Kiri
09. Stale Affairs
10. Regressive Agenda
11. Incarceration State
12. Unit 731
13. Icaro
14. Husayni / Handschar
15. Pharmacide