Magic Bullet Records

MAJORITY RULE "Interviews With David Frost"


Interviews With David Frost is the debut full-length LP from Washington DC's MAJORITY RULE. It was issued in 2001. 

Track Listing: 
01. The Sin in Grey 
02. At 3 AM 
03. Burial Suit 
04. XOXO 
05. Progress of Elimination 
06. Endings 
07. Kill the Cheat