Moment Of Collapse

MERAINE "Self-Titled"


"With their self-titled debut LP, MERAINE are happy to fill the void, Akela has left. Raging velocity, crisp texture and a significant rawness were added to the atmospherical parts that hint to the characteristics in the releases of their predecessor. "Meraine" could be visualized as a rough mountain region viewed through spectacles at the clearest sight, which lets the beholder have a view of the whole scene, but allows them to spot a significant detail here and there. Following up to their demo and numerous shows all over Germany, MERAINE's first album will be released on 30 September 2016 via Moments Of Collapse Records on vinyl, tape and CD."

Track Listing
01. Empathy
02. Teeth
03. Entropy
04. Limbs
05. Rusted Veins
06. Black Raven
07. Floatage
08. Abandon
09. Marrow