Echo Canyon Records

MIHAI EDRISCH "Un Jour Sans Lendemain"

"For those who are not familiar with them, Mihai Edrisch was like a comet in the sky… shortlived but full of light. Active in the early 2000s, in a time when bands like Amanda Woodward, Daïtro, Belle Epoque, Gantz, Hyacinth, Sed Non Satiata & co were releasing records and touring, Mihai Edrisch as well had that (what is trademarked now as) ‘french screamo’ touch but they pushed the intensity, complexity and depth further than their peers. Driven by emotional high-ends guitars, heavy drums, aerial bass lines and desperate vocals, that album is a true masterpiece for the genre and it was time to bring it under the light once again. Featuring members of Celeste, Daïtro, Baton Rouge, Pinku Saido, Defaite, Telecommande, Lexomyl etc."

Track Listing :
01. Intro
02. Naitre
03. Marcher
04. Vivre
05. Aimer
06. Souffrir
07. Interlude
08. Espérer
09. Oublier
10. Survivre
11. Mourir
12. Outro