Moment Of Collapse

MILANKU "De Fragments"


"Formed in Quebec during the fall of 2006, MILANKU is a four-piece band from Montreal that combines elements of hardcore and post-rock to create a captivating dynamic throughout their music that is extremely raw, yet oddly comfortable. The band orchestrates genuine moments of aggression and melancholy in order to question where mankind is headed and capture the true essence of human struggle in modern society."

Track Listing
01. Fuir Les Jours
02. Le Labyrinthe
03. On S'épuise
04. La Dernière Porte
05. L'ineptie De Nos Soucis
06. Dans Les Absences
07. Ce Fut Quand Même Notre Histoire