Your Cart is Empty

Black Basset Records

MONT-DORÉ "Escalades"


"Brussels-based MONT-DORE is a Belgian "all-star band" featuring members of Thot, Hurt Them Back, Prairie and Serious Kids. The band gathered around a manifesto, as they describe it, concerning violence and peace in the act of climbing sensibilities. Expect a mind-blowing demonstration of unrestricted screamo/postrock/hardcore talent."

Track Listing
01. Easier Afterwards
02. Please do not die again
03. Inner-Schism
04. Choristes
05. Et météorites
06. No Place Like Home