Your Cart is Empty

Armageddon Records

MORNE "To The Night Unknown"

Five years since their last release, Morne is proud to announce their fourth studio album entitled, “To the Night Unknown,” which will be released by the Armageddon Label and the bands’ own label Morne Records, in September 2018. The album was recorded at New Alliance Audio Productions by Jon Taft and mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright and features the photography and design of Hillarie Jason. 

Morne, formed in 2005, is a heavy, atmospheric band based in Boston, Massachusetts. Their style blends doom metal and classic British crust but stretches beyond those boundaries, combining a bleak lyrical style with driving riffs. The band has toured the US, Canada and Europe, and they have been part of large festivals such as Roadburn, Hellfest and Psycho Las Vegas. 

Track Listing :  
01. To the Night Unknown 
02. Not Our Flame 
03. The Blood is Our Own 
04. Scorn 
05. Show Your Wounds 
06. Night Awaits the Dawn 
07. Shadowed Road 
08. Surrendering Fear