Relapse Records

NASUM "Helvete"

"Blasting back with a furious vengeance, ferocious grindcore trio NASUM unveil Helvete, their third full length album. A relentless auditory attack, Helvete dispatches twenty-two torrid tracks of NASUM's breakneck grind and crunching hooks. Swedish for hell, Helvete is an incinerating mix of audio devastation, cold calculation and high-speed destruction."

Track Listing
01. Violation
02. Scoop
03. Living Next Door To Malice
04. Stormshield
05. Time To Discharge
06. Bullshit
07. Relics
08. We Curse You All
09. Doombringer
10. Just Another Hog
11. Drop Dead
12. I Hate People
13. Go!
14. The Final Sleep
15. Slaves To The Grind
16. Breach Of Integrity
17. The Everlasting Shame
18. Your Words Alone
19. Preview Of Hell
20. Illogic
21. Whip
22. Worst Case Scenario