Your Cart is Empty

NASUM "Human 2.0"

📦 In Stock

"Sweden's NASUM return with a vengeance on their second full-length, Human 2.0. Playing no-nonsense, blistering grindcore, NASUM blast their way through 25 ferocious tracks of the most intense, angst-ridden metal around."

Track Listing
01. Mass Hypnosis
02. A Welcome Breeze Of Stinking Air
03. Fatal Search
04. Shadows
05. Corrosion
06. Multinational Murderers Network
07. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow
08. The Black Swarm
09. Sixteen
10. Alarm
11. Detonator
12. Gargoyles and Grotesques
13. Nar Dagarna...
14. Resistance
15. The Idiot Parade
16. Den Svarta Fanan
17. We’re Nothing But Pawns
18. Defragmentation
19. Sick System
20. The Professional League
21. Old And Tired?
22. Words To Die For
23. Riot
24. The Meaningless Trial
25. Sometimes Dead Is Better


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.