Your Cart is Empty


NASUM "Shift"

📦 In Stock

"Universally regarded as one of the premier grindcore bands on the planet, Sweden's NASUM deliver Shift, the devastating follow up to 2003's acclaimed Helvete. With Shift, NASUM explode, detonating 24 relentless tracks of extreme metal that blend blazing speed with grooves a thousand years wide. This is a North American only release through Relapse."

Track Listing
01. Particles
02. The Engine of Death
03. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
04. No Paradise for the Damned
05. Wrath
06. Fear Is Your Weapon
07. The Deepest Hole
08. High On Hate
09. Pathetic
10. Circle of Defeat
11. Like Cattle
12. Ros
13. The Smallest Man
14. Cornered
15. Strife
16. The Clash
17. Hets
18. Closer to the End
19. Fury
20. Fight Terror With Terror
21. Ett Inflammerat Sår
22. Deleted Scenes
23. Creature
24. Darkness Falls


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.