Your Cart is Empty


NEO INFERNO 262 "Hacking The Holy Code"


Industrial Black Metal to socialize your children. Following the musical path of Aborym, Diabolicum & Mysticum, this French project has nothing to prove with their first full length. Enter in their Evil vortex, and join the Neo Inferno 262 Order or Die.

Track Listing :
1. Black Pulse Negativity
2. Halluci Nation Above Abomi Nation
3. Hacking The Holy Code
4. Neuronal Revolution
5. F.A.I.T.H.
6. SAlvation T rogativAN
7. The Great Industrial God
8. A Needle in Your Eardrum
9. Vessel NTS VII