Your Cart is Empty

Throatruiner Records

NESSERIA "Fractures"


"It's been now ten years that Orleans, France's NESSERIA deliver some of the meanest socially-charged grinding metallic hardcore out there. Marking the definitive takeover of bassist/vocalist Julien on vocal duties, their second full-length «Fractures» shows the band at their most aggressive, combining hoarsely barked vocals with crushing, twisted riffs and pounding drums. Following 2009's self-titled debut and 2011's split LP with CTTTOAFF, these ten tracks were recorded on tape and mixed at Drudenhaus Studio (Aluk Todolo, Anorexia Nervosa) then mastered at New Alliance East (Converge, Gaza...). This is the record of a band that walks hand-in-hand musically and lyrically : intense and pissed as hell, straightforward while staying away from easy paths. No gimmicks, no egos, no frills, and nothing to share besides their cold, hard views."

- Artwork by Alex Eckman-Lawn
- Recorded and mixed by Neb Xort at Drudenhaus Studio
- Mastered at New Alliance East

The vinyl comes on transparent brown wax and is housed in a reverse-board heavy jacket with folded 24"x12" poster insert. Limited to 520 copies.

Track Listing
01. Des Rues Ordinaires
02. Le Malheur Des Autres
03. Leurs Histoires
04. Cent Mille Fois Par Jour
05. Fractures
06. L’Incendie
07. Cette Somme De Problèmes
08. Civitas
09. Ceux Qui Restent
10. Omayra