Your Cart is Empty

NILE "In Their Darkened Shrines"

📦 In Stock

Arguably the perfect combination of the old and new school of metal, Nile blends ferocious power and astounding technical prowess with mesmerizing dynamics and resounding songs, offering conclusive proof that there is life in death metal yet. In Their Darkened Shrines fuses the band's trademark Middle Eastern trappings, grandiose symphonic bent, speed and intensity with its most epic, ambitious work to date.

Track listing :
1. The Blessed Dead
2. Execration Text
3. Sarcophagus
4. Kheftiu Asar Butchiu
5. Unas, Slayer of the Gods
6. Churning the Maelstrom
7. I Whisper in the Ear of the Dead
8. Wind of Horus
9. In Their Darkened Shrines I: Hall of Saurian Entombment
10. In Their Darkened Shrines II: Invocation Of Seditious Heresy
11. In Their Darkened Shrines III: Destruction of the Temple of the Enemies of Ra
12. In Their Darkened Shrines IV: Ruins


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.