Your Cart is Empty

NO FEALTY "In The Shadow Of The Monolith"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Mixes perfectly the viciousness of crust with the most angry side of hardcore resulting in the most savage and violent formulas within' this genre, that you can hear this year."

Track Listing
01. Deprivation
02. Kadavergehorsam (Do And Die)
03. Feed The Leviathan
04. Strict Seawater Diet
05. Damnant Quod Non Intelligunt
06. The Emperor Is Laughing (While You Are Making Plans)
07. Animalism
08. Iron Triangle
09. Discomposure
10. Corrupted
11. Savior
12. Rabies God


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.