Throatruiner Records

NO OMEGA "Shame"


"NO OMEGA fuse furious hardcore with dark and melodic post-metal. Second album ”Shame” came out on Throatruiner Records in Spring 2013 and it sold out in a matter of months. The rest of the year included touring Europe four times, taking on the United States, Mexico, Russia and Ukraine as well as playing their 200th show at Ieper Fest in Belgium in August. After another Euro tour in May 2014 supporting Touché Amoré (Deathwish, US) they are now working hard writing songs for their fourth studio effort."

- Recorded and engineered by Erik Lindbergh at Ljudkross
- Artwork by Christian Brix

Track Listing
01. Earth Stands Still
02. Vacants
03. Sleeping In
04. Below
05. Woodlands Pt.1
06. Utopianist
07. Dirt Hands
08. Enigma
09. V (Control)
10. A Man Reprieved
11. Woodlands Pt.2