Your Cart is Empty


NO TOLERANCE "You Walk Alone"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

8 years after an impromptu afternoon jam that resulted in their first writing and recording session, and 4 years since their last record, No Tolerance return to deliver the straight edge hardcore album the youth and young-at-heart have been waiting for. Unchanged by the unstoppable march of time, You Walk Alone finds the band still able to mine the same territory as always, but formatted for the ebb and flow of a full length album. Expect a meticulous alloy of "Break Down the Walls", Confont's "Payday", and the Hard Stance E.P.s.

Track Listing:
01. No Sympathy
02. Judgement Day
03. Not For Me
04. Never The Same
05. Keep Your Distance
06. Watch You Break
07. Victimized
08. Losing Control
09. Pay The Cost
10. No Excuse
11. Choosing Sides
12. You Walk Alone


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.