A389 Recordings

NOISEM "Blossoming Decay"

"Baltimore’s NOISEM return with their highly anticipated sophomore LP: ‘Blossoming Decay’. The bar has been raised with nine frantic and furious new tracks that blurs the line between grind/death/thrash metal and punk. LP is packaged in die-cut cover with fold-out full color collage inside. FFO: Terrorizer, Repulsion, Slayer"

Track Listing
01. Trail Of Perturbation
02. Burning
03. 1132
04. Replant And Repress
05. Hostile End - Hollow Life
06. Cascade Of Scars
07. Another Night Sleeping In The Cold
08. Graining Enamel
09. Blossoming Of The Web