A389 Recordings

NOTHING "Downward Years To Come"

"On their third release, Philadelphia's NOTHING orchestrate a dense symphony with guitars and keyboards drenched in reverb and haunting vocal melodies. Featuring members of the band Horror SHow, NOTHING will appeal to fans of Anne, Whirr, Cold Cave and Jesus And Mary Chain."

Track Listing
01. The Dives (Lazurus In Ashes)
02. Downward Years To Come
03. Mine Is Clouds
04. If Only
05. The Rites Of Love And Death
06. Suns And Lovers
07. B&E