Your Cart is Empty

Head Records

NWAR "Self-Titled"


Nwar has absorbed everything. Like the color black that captures the entire spectrum of light, like a black hole that sucks all matter around it. Nwar has absorbed all Alternative music from the 90s to today, from mathematical noise to modern hardcore metal, from post rock to mathcore. Being in duo was a choice, doing instrumental compositions too. The drummer of Drive Blind and Tantrum, the guitarist of Lunatic Age and Francky IV Fingers knows each other. For many years, from this longstanding friendship has emerged a dark, sticky, molten magma, a dark matter: Nwar.

Track Listing :
01. 04
02. 03
03. 0666
04. ST07
05. 01
06. 02
07. 05