Alerta Antifascista

O "Black Sea Of Trees"


"◯isn´t just the letter.◯is the circle symbol and at the same time the name of this six piece band from the border region (Belgium/Netherlands/Germany) around Aachen (Germany). In summer 2010 ex-members from „Allegorie“, Dancing on Debris“, „Jack the Rocker“ and „Kings of the Day“ got together with the aim to create spheric musical landscapes. The music wants to take the audience on a turbulent journey somewhere between ambient and postrock and sometimes you can guess their musical roots found in punk/hardcore."

Track Listing
01. Jesus Belongs To Ghost
02. Sea Of Trees
03. Interlude
04. Riders On The Storm
05. Waiting For The Sun