Your Cart is Empty

Useless Pride Records

PARISIAN WALLS "The Eternal Hunter"


The heavy Parisian sensation featuring ex singer from L'Esprit Du Clan. Be prepared for power in your face !! Ffo Gojira.

Track Listing :
1. Hunting Season
2. Pushover
3. Europe Is A Museum
4. You Are The Enemy
5. Keep On Hustlin'
6. From The City Of Light
7. My Determination
8. Blood On My Hands, Run
9. The Immoralist
10. Sons Of Dionysus