Southern Lord

PELICAN "Forever Becoming"


"After four years of silence, instrumental metal standard bearers PELICAN have come thundering back, with Forever Becoming, and eight-song album destined to be considered one of the most punishingly rewarding albums of the year!"

Track Listing
01. Terminal
02. Deny The Absolute
03. The Tundra
04. Immutable Dusk
05. Threnody
06. The Cliff
07. Vestiges
08. Perpetual Dawn