Your Cart is Empty


POWER TRIP "Nightmare Logic"

📦 In Stock

The second crushing, soul mangling, neck bustin’ album from Texas hardcore thrashers: Power Trip. Quite possibly the best thrash album you will have heard in the last decade. 

IMMENSE, MAMMOTH, MASSIVE. Recorded by Arthur Rizik (Inquisition) , mastered by Joel Grind (Poison Idea, Toxic Holocaust) and features cover art by Paolo Girard. 
POWER TRIP is a real band like no other. Their raw energy, musical proficiency, perfect song structure, rich tones, fierce riffs, persecution, and collective attitude have seeded them as one of the most prolific underground staples in the US metal, punk, and hardcore scenes.

Track Listing :  
01. Soul Sacrifice 
02. Executioner's Tax  
03. Firing Squad  
04. Nightmare Logic  
05. Waiting Around To Die 
06. Ruination 
07. If Not Us Then Who 
08. Crucifixation


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.