Throatruiner Records

QUARTIER ROUGE "Les Années Lumières"


"This chaotic French band delivers noisy hardcore that has been compared to such names as Daughters, Dazzling Killmen and The Jesus Lizard. 20 minutes packed with pummeling dissonant riffs, panic-struck drums and thumb-up-the-ass vocals. Can't go wrong with a combination like that."

Track Listing
01. Prophétie Canine
02. Le Déluge
03. Inpetto
04. Main Cramée
05. Les Feux De La Rampe
06. Accueillir Le Dauphin
07. Mange Le Monde
08. L’Heure Verte
09. Douche Dorée
10. Urizen