Your Cart is Empty

Useless Pride Records

REAL DEAL "Rotten Mood"


Debut album of this french real hardcore. FFO Backtrack, Down To Nothing, Real Talk.

Track Listing :
1. Wolves Prevail
2. Death Of Ethics
3. Cursed
4. We'll All Fall
5. Push Away
6. Interlude
7. Shouts Of Tears
8. No Leash!
9. Torch Keepers
10. Rotten Mood
11. My Rules, My Will