Your Cart is Empty

REGIONAL JUSTICE CENTER "Crime and Punishment"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Since their inception in 2016, Regional Justice Center have quickly proven themselves to be one of modern hardcore’s most viscerally compelling bands. Led by vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Ian Shelton, the band take a uniquely nuanced approach to making music that thrives on extremes, and have become just as known for their vicious riffs as Shelton’s unflinching lyrics—which explore wide-reaching societal ills from a deeply human level. Now, on Regional Justice Center’s sophomore full-length Crime and Punishment, Shelton has combined a lifetime’s worth of reflection with the band’s always crushing musicality to create a definitive work as uncompromising as it is vital. Recorded and produced by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio, mastered by Brad Boatright of Audiosiege and featuring the artwork of Mark McCoy. Vinyl has been manufactured in the USA, features a gatefold Stoughton jacket and a digital download code.

Track Listing : 
01. Taught To Steal
02. Dust Off
03. Absence
04. Inhuman Joy
05. Sickness on Display
06. Conquest
07. Concrete
08. Solvent
09. Violent Crime
10. …And Punishment
11. KKK Tattoo (CD Bonus Track)

All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.