Safe Inside

REVENGE SEASON "Eternal Despair"

This is a pre-order. Estimated shipping date :

In only a couple of years, Atlanta, GA's Revenge Season has exploded onto the hardcore/metal scene. Playing with bands like Terror, Knocked Loose, and Earth Crisis, as well as securing themselves a prominent place at the 2018 New England Metal/Hardcore Festival, Revenge Season exudes the passion and confidence of longtime touring veterans all while maintaining an exuberant and chaotic live presence. Wasting no time, the band released the well-received "Filth Of Humanity" EP and are following that up now with the upcoming "Eternal Despair" 7" EP. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:  
01. Strength To Return 
02. Blood Remains Forever 
03. Malfeasance 
04. Scarred 
05. Show Your Face