Your Cart is Empty

Shove Records

RISE ABOVE DEAD "Heavy Gravity"


"Newest output by the Italian RISE ABOVE DEAD. A full and heavy instrumental album, comparable to Russian Circles, Isis and Cult Of Luna."

Track Listing
01. The Last Migration
02. Mountain of the Divine
03. By The Lights
04. Heavy Gravity
05. The Lone Tower
06. March of the Locusts