Your Cart is Empty

Lost Pilgrims Records

RORCAL "Vilàgvège"

"Világvége, Armageddon, Fin du monde, Weltuntergang, Apocalypse, Ragnarök... No matter the language or origin, the 'End of the World' has always been a huge theme of discord since men were born. After illustrating the decadence of a Roman Emperor with Heliogabalus in 2010, RORCAL is back with a third album whose guideline just appeared to be obvious. Like its source of inspiration, RORCAL music has no boundaries and Vilàgvège is here to prove it. When doom turns into black, you can't expect anything but chaos: 8 tracks straight to the point, nervous and furious like never before."

Track Listing
01. I
02. D
03. II
04. V
05. IV
06. VII
07. VI
08. VIII