Walking Is Still Honest

ROUILLE "On Tue Ici"


"ROUILLE is a new band with former members from some not that new bands like Interlude or Amanda Woodward, which is the reason why the band sings in french. 7 songs oscilating between post-rock-hardcore and french emo, mixing melancholy, passion and rage. "

Track Listing
01. Polis
02. Rares parmi nous quitteront le trottoir
03. Les vieilles carnes de l’arrière
04. Même au vent je mens
05. Un travail sur l’usure
06. Ces armées de rochers
07. On aura une autre gueule