Shove Records



Scornthroats are an international band with members from both Italy and the United Kingdom and plays a very chaotic and metallic mixture of crust and hardcore.

Track Listing :
01. The Rise Of The Wolves
02. Darkness Kingdom
03. Misled Youth
04. Forever Cursed
05. Misanthrope
06. Shame
07. Dead Moon
08. Pure Scorn
09. Misfortune
10. Tyrants Downfall
11. Silence Is Golden
12. Cult Of Misery
13. Evil Reigns