Your Cart is Empty

Useless Pride Records

SEEKERS OF THE TRUTH "Oldskull Revenge"


French hardcore legend Seekers Of The Truth are coming back with a new album. "OldSkull Revenge" is a real old school release. Think of Youth Of Today, Bold & Better Than A Thousand.

Track Listing :
1. Lifestory
2. Behide The Scenes
3. Q Free A Free
4. Appreciate
5. Faultfinder
6. Integrity
7. Best Of The Best
8. Breathe And Live
9. 90-60-90
10. What Goes Up
11. Imperfections
12. This One