A389 Recordings

SICK FIX "Vexed"

"Recorded by Kevin Bernsten/Developing Nations, Washington DC's straight edge powerhouse SICK FIX's debut LP "Vexed" comes loaded with twelve tracks of fast and crushing, pissed off female fronted hardcore. Featuring members of Magrudergrind/Coke Bust/Lotus Fucker/D.O.C. etc"

Track Listing
01. Intro
02. Phoenix
03. Boudica
04. Control
05. Beyond The Map
06. The Toll
07. No Future
08. Liberty Lost
09. One Third
10. Katie
11. Vexed
12. Die Please Die