Your Cart is Empty

Safe Inside

SLUGFEST "Buffalo Style"

Featuring Scott Vogel of Terror and Tim Redmond of Snapcase. Slugfest shaped the Buffalo, NY, hardcore scene and sound in the early-'90s. It features all eight studio tracks plus four live tracks.

Track Listing:  
01. Chuckidoo's Flight 
02. One To Blame 
03. Sinking 
04. Hard To Forget 
05. High and Mighty 
06. Fight The Release 
07. Slugfest 
08. Matron Of Sedition 
09. Matron Of Sedition (Live) 
10. Hard To Forget (Live) 
11. Sinking (Live) 
12. Minor Threat (Live)