Your Cart is Empty


SOFY MAJOR "Permission To Engage"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Permission to Engage, with no question mark. Because SOFY MAJOR doesn’t ask for. With their debut album, the band from Clermont-Fd authorize themselves to fire at will. Result is they break many walls between extreme musical styles, to resume in fifty minutes what others have been trying for years. But it was the least these three hard workers (and not rockers, unless maybe…) could do for their first full length: no way, after several releases and intensive touring over France and Europe, that the band stops a perpetual evolution guided by a DIY work and life ethic. Far beyond anything they’ve done before, Permission to Engage takes SOFY MAJOR to a new step in the band’s career. Expect no-prisoners-shows and epic assaults on stage. And the charge is just getting started…"

Track Listing
01. Sky Silence Broken
02. Cobra Blanc
03. Reproached and Scattered
04. Dearth of All
05. Outil
06. DouxJesus666
07. Stoom Stoom Stoom
08. Non Rien...
09. ...Vraiment Pas
10. Eugène